MAKE ME BROW-WOW

Hello lovelies!

I’ve finally answered your requests and have put together a post dedicated all to brows – my routine, product recommendations – basically all things brow. Hope you enjoy!

Without a doubt, brows are THE thing in makeup right now and perfect, yet natural brows is what the beauty world is going crazy for. To achieve your desired look there are so many ways and products to help that it’s quite easy to get lost in the middle of it all. That’s why I haven’t really stuck to one routine, I change it up more or less every day, the same way as with the rest with my makeup. The easy and ”no-makeup” routine for my brows is to simply take a tinted brow gel and brush the product trough, when I want to put a bit more effort I will pop some shadow underneath and top it with a brow gel, for a more put together look ll use one of the brow pencils, but when I’m craving the Instagram-brow look I’ll use my trusty brow pomades. 

But to achieve any of those looks, you  must need the right tools. My must-haves are some tweezers, a brow spoolie and an angled brow brush, my personal fave’ is the Real Techniques brow brush. Having these you can make any product work!IMG_5551

Some of my favourite products for different type of brow looks are both drugstore and higher end so you don’t have to have all the most expensive products. Here are some of my favourites.

IMG_5559

IMG_5561IMG_5562

IMG_5555IMG_5557

If you want to find out more about how to create the perfect brows, head over to INTO THE GLOSS and see the stunningly gorgeous Anna show you her tips and tricks for how to fill in your eyebrows.

Which ones are your Holy-grail brow products? Let me know in the comments below!

Kate xx

Leave a comment